Reviews

7.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.4
Property Location
7.4
Facilities
7.0
Staff
7.8
Value
7.6

Reviews

    James
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Donna
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 20, 2018

    Ok

    No coffee in the room. Suggestion single serve kurig machine in the rooms.
    The room was ok. It was clean.
    Heather
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marie
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 6, 2018

    Was to expensive for what I got.

    There was no breakfast as advertised
    Near the road.
    Justin Perkins
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 2, 2018

    Nice cheap place for the night.

    I don't really have any gripes. I feel very satisfied for what I paid
    Location is convenient. It was inexpensive. Check in was quick. Everything worked and the bed was comfy for me. I wanted a cheap place to stay and that is exactly what I received.
    Richard
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    March 6, 2018
    Room needed updating
    Did not have breakfast there.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 27, 2018

    Overall very good

    Pillows could be more firm , all 3 pillows were super soft
    Veronica
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 22, 2018

    Very impressed with this little motel. Much nicer than we expected.

    Only downside was no coffee maker in the room and small breakfast bar.
    Bed very comfy and nice new updated room.
    Traveler
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leland
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    December 17, 2017

    Sucked

    The heater
    They gave us the wrong rm. then have us a rm that the heater didn’t work. Employees are very rude. We travel all the time and will never return without an appolagy. Even the bed had poop stains on it!!! Nasty ass!
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hugh
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eric
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    November 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    2 for fun
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    November 7, 2017

    Easy to get to

    the decor in the rooms was outdated. the orange painted walls made the room extremely dark.
    the property was right off the main highway making it easy to get to.
    Miranda
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    November 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 29, 2017

    Room was small but clean and bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was very disappointing.

    Very disappointing breakfast. No coffee twice when I checked. Some yogurt, pastries, bananas would be nice. Apples were mushy. Basically, cold cereal and tea!
    Bed was very comfortable.
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    October 28, 2017

    The location was good and the room was clean okay I am okay I was scr

    There wasn't any coffee in our room. It had a microwave and did not supply any cups or glasses that were microwavable for heating water or making tea or coffee.
    It was very clean.
    Mike
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 21, 2017

    Great room, comfortable bed, clean facilities. Will stay again.

    We like to sleep with the room cold and the bed warm. I asked for an additional blanket, and was told there was a blanket on the bed. Turned out it was a very thin bedspread only. Luckily, we found we had a quilt in the car and used that. Room door hinges need to be oiled, we heard the folks next door opening and closing their door quite often.
    Nice room! Facility was clean and well-kept. If we're ever in the area again, we will definitely stay here.
Loading reviews...